Otto H. Coleman Award

The Otto H. Coleman Award is named after a long-term member of the Meridian Rotary Club. Otto H. Coleman demonstrated sustained regular attendance, service to Rotary, and longevity as a member, and those traits are now used to recognize and honor other Rotarians who demonstrate those same traits.
Meridian Rotary Club
Otto H. Coleman Award Recipients
•2004—Otto H.Coleman •2009—Tom Maynor
•2005—H. G. Weddington •2010—Mel Scarborough
•2006—O.P. Brown •2011—Wink Glover, Jr
•2007—Joe Covington •2012—Lamar McDonald
•2008—Gene Damon

•2015—Tom McGuire